Distant Worlds

Cleveland, OH

09 Sep 2023

7:00 PM

Blossom Music Center

GRAMMY Award-winner Arnie Roth leads the Akron Symphony Orchestra and Cleveland Orchestra Chamber Chorus – over 100 musicians on stage performing the beloved music of Nobuo Uematsu, Masayoshi Soken and more, including a special performance by FINAL FANTASY XIV original vocalist Susan Calloway. With HD video from game developers SQUARE ENIX projected onto giant screens throughout the concerts, Distant Worlds performs a diverse and constantly expanding repertoire of classic FINAL FANTASY music from throughout the 35+ years of the game series. This unique and sensational multimedia concert experience delights audiences all around the globe!


VIP Meet & Greet

The VIP Meet & Greet ticket grants access to a post-concert meet and greet event with conductor Arnie Roth and FINAL FANTASY XIV original vocalist Susan Calloway. Attendees will have the opportunity to get an autograph from Mr. Roth and Ms. Calloway, and to have a photo taken with them.

A limited number of VIP Meet & Greet tickets are now available. You must have a valid concert ticket in order to purchase the VIP Meet & Greet ticket.

To purchase a VIP Meet & Greet ticket, CLICK HERE.

Program Highlights:

FFVII REMAKE: Those Chosen by the Planet
FFVIII: Eyes on Me, with Susan Calloway
FFXIV: Dragonsong, with Susan Calloway
FFXIV: Triumph (Stormblood)
FFXIV: Invincible (Shadowbringers)

Artists Performing

Arnie Roth


Akron Symphony Orchestra

Susan Calloway


Cleveland Orchestra Chamber Chorus