Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY CD

Categories: , ,

Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY CD

In stock


The initial release of Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY coincided with the start of the world-tour on December 4, 2007 in Sweden, in celebration of the 20th anniversary of the FINAL FANTASY series. Performed by the Royal Stockholm Philharmonic Orchestra and the choir Allmänna Sången, Distant Worlds is recorded in high resolution at 88.2khz/24bit. Produced and conducted by GRAMMY Award-winning music director, Arnie Roth. All music composed by Nobuo Uematsu.

**This webpage is for shipping to the USA, Canada, and Mexico. For shipping to other territories, please CLICK HERE**

Track list:

  1. Opening~Bombing Mission
  2. Liberi Fatali
  3. Aerith’s Theme
  4. Fisherman’s Horizon
  5. Don’t be Afraid
  6. Memoro de la Stono~Distant Worlds
  7. Medley 2002
  8. Theme of Love
  9. Vamo’ alla Flamenco
  10. Love Grows
  11. Opera “Maria and Draco”
  12. Swing de Chocobo
  13. One-Winged Angel